English books

The legend of Darwan is a saga of thirteen books, of which twelve are written. Currently the books are being translated into English, giving priority to the interest of the readers so that they have the possibility of knowing the original material that was written in Spanish in 2013 and 2014.

To this end, three books have been translated so far. Two are from the trilogy of The Legend of Darwan, and the third is Operation Folkvangr, which explains the origin of the trilogy. But both can be read indistinctly.

Work is currently being done on the translation of the third part of The Legend of Darwan, with the title of Fenrir’s teeth. All these books can be found on Amazon, in Spanish and English.

Thank you very much for your interest.




A %d blogueros les gusta esto: